Events & News

Events & Training Calendar

  • Features events from the ADA National Network that are available to anyone in the United States.
  • For events in your local area: find your regional ADA Center.

Add an ADA Anniversary Event

2020 National ADA Symposium

CANCELLED - Check back for updates
Web: adasymposium.org

ADA Live! Podcast & Resources

New episode first Wednesday of the month
Time: 1 pm ET / 12 noon CT / 11 am MT / 10 am PT
Web: adalive.org

Monthly 2020 Schedule & Archives

Twitter Chats @ADANational

Hashtags: #ADANetworkChat and #ADA30
Fourth Wednesdays of the month
Time: 1-2 pm ET / 12-1 pm CT / 11 am -12 noon MT / 10 - 11 am PT
Web: twitter.com/ADANational

Next #ADANetworkChat

  • April 22: Healthcare & Effective Communication 

Archive Chats

Future Chat Topics

  • May 27: Accessibility Awareness and the ADA
  • June 24: Olmstead / ADA History countdown
  • July: Connect & Share #ADA30 #ThanksToTheADA 
  • August 26: Back to School Access
  • September 23: Emergency Prep
  • October 28: Employment
  • November 18: Veterans and the ADA
  • December: Connect & Share #ThanksToTheADA 

Archive ADA29 Highlights